Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

I'm New!! Hope you welcome me!! EHEHE!

Go down 
+4
Macro
LaRoux
Bill
Halfway
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Halfway

Halfway

I'm New!! Hope you welcome me!! EHEHE! Empty
PostSubject: I'm New!! Hope you welcome me!! EHEHE!   I'm New!! Hope you welcome me!! EHEHE! EmptyTue Aug 17, 2010 8:21 pm

afro Hello people!! I'm new in this server.. i hope to have lots of friends in here... becuz this server is really good.. the best one out there.. have fun flyffing... hehe!! Add me as a friend or something if u guys are active.. we can do boss hunting and all that.. THX!! IGN Halfway lol! lol! lol! lol!
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000428201257
Bill

Bill

PostSubject: Re: I'm New!! Hope you welcome me!! EHEHE!   I'm New!! Hope you welcome me!! EHEHE! EmptyTue Aug 17, 2010 8:58 pm

hello halfway! welcome to the server and have fun playin it.

when server will be back add me ign: Billtheblade
Back to top Go down
LaRoux

LaRoux

PostSubject: Re: I'm New!! Hope you welcome me!! EHEHE!   I'm New!! Hope you welcome me!! EHEHE! EmptyWed Aug 18, 2010 3:21 pm

CAUSE IM HALFWAY GONE AND IM ON MY WAY~ AND IM FEELING FEELIN FEELIN THIS WAY~ CAUSE IM HLFWAY IN BUT DONT TAKE TOO LONG CAUSE IM HALF WAY GONE IM HALFWAY GOONNEE~ oh hi halfway<3
Back to top Go down
Macro

Macro

PostSubject: Re: I'm New!! Hope you welcome me!! EHEHE!   I'm New!! Hope you welcome me!! EHEHE! EmptyWed Aug 18, 2010 3:29 pm

The Joy Of Having A Dick

I'll tell you a short poem; I'll try to make it quick. The subject is quite simple: The joy of having a dick.

Penises are super things; You ladies should be jealous. An organ surrounded by sensitive skin. That's smooth and rarely hairless

It starts to grow dramatically, When you're about thirteen. Your testicles on either side; Your willy in between.