Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Keegan's (RKK) Forum Moderator [Application]

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
rawrkogikun

rawrkogikun

Keegan's (RKK) Forum Moderator [Application] Empty
PostSubject: Keegan's (RKK) Forum Moderator [Application]   Keegan's (RKK) Forum Moderator [Application] EmptySun Aug 22, 2010 2:24 am

Like a Star @ heaven RKK Forum Moderator Application Like a Star @ heaven
*I have now officially applied for all possible position (Besides Developer) forum mod is probably the most suiting for me because I basically act as one anyways, so here goes.

Name: Keegan (vaan)

Languages Spoken: English/French

Time-Zone: Central Time

Whats your experience as a forum moderator?: Well I've never been "hired" as an official forum mod but I've always acted as a forum mod ( as anyone that reads my posts knows ). I've been using forums for 3 years so i guess that gets me some sort of credibility. But other than what has been said to sum it up: I know how to be a forum mod but no I have never been a forum mod.

Why should you be chosen as a forum mod?: Well to be honest I think it would be a wise decision on the communities part. I have a great attitude/temper, I'm defiantly an expert at most things flyff related and in general i just love to help people. I answer as many questions as possible( Unless they've already been answered with adequate information). I like to intervene and can resolve conflicts quickly and efficiently. I think im the whole package for a forum mod in all honesty.

What attributes/characteristics do you have that will assist you in this position?:
- Friendly
- Intelligible
- optimistic
- helpful
- knowledgeable
- Respectful
- Honest
- Typically un-biased

What Skills/abilities do you have that will assist you in this position?:

- Large vocabulary
- Bi-lingual
- The ability to effectively peer mediate.
- peace keeping